A Long Way from Lafayette

An acoustic odyssey of life and love in sultry South Louisiana featuring 14 new songs - all original compositions featuring Walter jr. vocals /acoustic guitar; Robert Nash/upright bass.” - DOMINICK CROSS (IN TUNE) The Morning Advocate

Track Listings

  1. Crossways
  2. Workin' On A Woman
  3. I'll Cover You
  4. Down Home
  5. She's My Baby Now
  6. Brass Tacks
  7. Heavens Cry
  8. Afraid of Love
  9. Thought It Was You
  10. A Long Way From Lafayette
  11. Silhouette
  12. How Far Will I Fall
  13. She Reminds Me Of You
  14. Holding On To My Heart


Review: Offbeat Review: Offbeat (1311 KB)

Review: The Advocate Acadiana Review: The Advocate Acadiana (11 KB)