Our New Awakening


Soulful Solo Vocals and Acoustic Guitar in the Vatican II Folk tradition...South Louisiana Style!

Track Listings

  1. Autumn Rain
  2. Our New Awakening
  3. Holy to the Lord
  4. The Radiant Darkness of Love
  5. Calling On My Lord
  6. Show Me the Way
  7. I'm Steppin' Up
  8. Out of Nazareth
  9. Come to the Cross
  10. Not Made By Hand