Seasons of Centering


Four CD set of Musical Meditations in Sacred Sound and Silence. Instrumental Invitations for Encounter along the Mystical Path. Printed Guides to Contemplative Presence Included.

Track Listings

  1. Spring Sound
  2. Spring Silence
  3. Summer Sound
  4. Summer Silence
  5. Autumn Sound
  6. Autumn Silence
  7. Winter Sound
  8. Winter Silence