Spirit a-Moves


Sacred Songs from South Louisiana...An Acoustic Guitar and Vintage Voice sing a "New Song Unto The Lord." This Soulful set is offered up in the Ecumenical Spirit of Hope that is Vatican II.

Track Listings

  1. Come Through the Word
  2. Spirit a-Moves
  3. The Face of Grace
  4. Death Will Be No More
  5. There's New Life
  6. Abide in Me
  7. Spirit Alive!
  8. Rest My Soul in Him
  9. Merciful Love
  10. My Lord's Leading Me